Kontakt

Namn

Befattning

Telefon

Epost

Pierre Gatelin

ägare/montör

070-480 20 50

pierre@rorfirman.se

Göran Olofsson

Montör/Service

070-420 80 53

goran@rorfirman.se

Janne Teinert

Montör

070-480 20 54

janne@rorfirman.se

Jonas Sundqvist

Montör

070-480 2052

jonas@rorfirman.se

Mikael af Ekenstam

 

Montör

 

mikael@rorfirman.se

Arne Karlsson

Montör

070-480 20 57

arne@rorfirman.se

Daniel Tull

Montör

070-4802056

tullen@rorfirman.se

Peo Smeds

Snickare/Montage

070-841 35 31

peo@rorfirman.se

Kent Lundvall

Montör

070-4802053

kenta@rorfirman.se

 

 

 

 

Arbetsordrar/Beställningar skickas till

 

 

order@rorfirman.se

Annelie Irebro

Order/ Fakturering

08-510 25309

annelie@rorfirman.se

Jour Avtalskunder

 

070-48020 55

 

Kristina Svensson

Administration/ekonomi

070-754 20 81

stina@rorfirman.se

Post & Besöks Adress: Telefon 08-510 253 09 Org.nr 556783-5656

Gillinge 54B

18691 VALLENTUNA

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © All Rights Reserved Rörfirman i Gillinge AB, Gillinge 54b 186 91 VALLENTUNA